warrior

Gtfireglow

warrior damage blizzlike? and will  

32 members have voted

1. 1. warrior damage blizzlike? and will

hello. im new to pandawow and i like it a lot, but i have some questions. not sure if this is the right place to post this. please move it if im wrong

why are warriors doing this damage? i remember when i played retail, they were strong and did damage, but this damage does not feel blizzlike. i hope someone can answer me why i always see warrior in arena.

i mostly do bgs or 2s, but i only fight mw monk warrior or resto shaman warrior. i want to get into 3v3, but if i only see warrior, i dont really want to play here. i remember when i saw blizzcon and streamers during mop retail, you saw many comps without warrior, but when i play on here, its always warrior/x.

i have only around 40-60 ms which is good, but i have a weird delay on my spells, no idea what it is. where is the host located? i sometimes spam click my abilities, but i always get error message "spell is not ready yet".

why is this happening? i got a 550 priest from a friend, but i feel like i die in 2 seconds vs warriors. i know warrior counters priest, but not like this, i think at least...

otherwise i love the server. many nice things and features. but if i see warriors not changing or fixed, i really dont want to play here.

i really hope something will change very fast. i would love to bring my friends on this server and play 2v2 and 3v3.

• Like 3

hello. im new to pandawow and i like it a lot, but i have some questions. not sure if this is the right place to post this. please move it if im wrong

why are warriors doing this damage? i remember when i played retail, they were strong and did damage, but this damage does not feel blizzlike. i hope someone can answer me why i always see warrior in arena.