Questions & Rumors

StarCaller

Questions & Rumors that needs to be awnserd.

I was thinking that there are some Questions & Rumors that have been active on this server that needs to be cleard out about me.

"Are you Zeox son?"

This one is funny and I actually get this Question a lot, but no I'm not his son.

"People think I'm Russian"

No sorry I'm not, tho it would be nice to be sometimes.

"Are you a youtuber/streamer?"

This one I get a lot when I'm in skype calls, I have no clue why people ask this but yes I have streamed some in my day but at the momment I have a bad upload speed so I can't, and about youtube and videos in general I have tons of recorded material from WoW and other games I just haven't posted them for some reason.

"Mixing me up with some uber good player"

I'm not a pro player, I play for fun.

"Mixing me up with duels and Hijax"

I suck at 1v1 like really I do, that also makes me hate duels.

"StarCaller donaeted to become a Mod"

No I did not.

There are some things I get asked & some rumors hope this cleard up some things.

Have fun in-game and remember to follow the rules.

And if you wanna, tell me what random Questions & Rumors there is about you if you know some of them.

Edited by StarCaller

"Are you GM????"

No, I'm part of Pandawow staff as a Chat Moderator for the Fun realm. Will also accept two more jobs for Pandawow, as International Technical Support and Facebook page admin.

"Are you russian?"

No, I'm from Bucharest, Romania and I only speak English and, of course, Romanian. I can, however, use Google Translate, so if I mute a russian player for "obscene language", I actually did check what he said. :)

"Can you give me bonuses or conquest points?"