Is this mage bugged?

ushka

[ATTACH=CONFIG]71785[/ATTACH]

Full pridefull and this is maximum crit instant pyro does on frozen targets (trinket proced)

I got critted by fire mage 97K he had 3-4 piece PVE though

But i dont think 3-4 piece will make almost double damage

Anyone see what problem is?? Halp plz :confused:

PS Dont mind interface ^^

Edited by ushka

Thanks for all the replies, really appreciated! Wel with the invocation talent used and bomb on i still do around 60-70k pyroblast crits and when I use altered time with a double hot streak proc it's only one 15-35k pyroblast (critical) of course this isn't on a frozen target anymore but still... I think this is very low when I compare to other fire mages in Arena and BG. I'm no pro mage but to do some research I made a new undead char with tyrannical gear (ungemmed, unforged, unenchanted) and the crits were 30% higher than when I critted with my goblin and I made a tyrannical outfit (gemmed, unforged, unenchanted). Since it was gemmed it should have done more dmg imo. I really believe my char is bugged. I would like want to solve this cuz it took me long time to get her full pridefull and now I'm really disappointed, how would you be?