League of Legends

tiggar47

Since you could asume because of profile picture, I play League Of Legends for 5 years.

I started playing it at end of Season 1, First ranked was in Season 2 when Divisons came up.

I won't lie, I was noob and Bronze 5.

Season 3, I was still bronze but had over 900 Wins in Ranked Que, which provs I'm noob and unskilled.

Season 4, It was a bit harsh at start, new items came up and new Champions, I started to main Master Yi, biggest noob champ of all times in that season, I was silver 3 In pre-season.

Season 5, It was really good season and as almost 3 years passed I enterd Gold I division only playing Vi and Yasuo, sometimes Fiora.

Then came rework of Fiora, It was really amazing, I was watching LCS and Marvin from SKT T1 played fiora so I learned his moves by watching.

Season 6 came and now I'm Platinum 3.

Let me see what you guys think about this Game, If you play it or wish to just ask, I'll happily help to have good start.

For those who play this game Long, lemme hear your story.

• Like 1

my story is

>be 19yo

>play nothing but CS and WoW

>hear every friend talking about how they enjoy playing LoL

>*omg i wanna test it too*

>*FUCK* *download taking shitload of time*

>finally done, i can finally test the game

>starts playing

>picking up the MOST random class (?) ever

>has no fucking clue what to do

>enjoys the game only because of the trap music going on the background

>starts yawning after an hour

>thinking why the fuck these chinese kids play this game

>thinking about why you control your char with your mouse

>ends up deleting the game

>opens wow

>does some low rated boomy arenas

>happy end

• Like 1

my story is

>be 19yo

>play nothing but CS and WoW

>hear every friend talking about how they enjoy playing LoL

>*omg i wanna test it too*

>*FUCK* *download taking shitload of time*

>finally done, i can finally test the game

>starts playing

>picking up the MOST random class (?) ever